Skip to content

BVI Chamber of Commerce

Upcoming Elections: BVICCHA Sets the Record Straight

The BVICCHA Board of Directors would like to advise all members that the recently circulated graphics and correspondence that included the BVICCHA logo and branding is an unofficial correspondence and was not generated by the Chamber office.
For clarity, the continuing Board members are:

  1. The President of Hospitality, Mrs. Chaunci Cline (Incline Business Group), will continue in her current seat.
  2. The following Directors will continue in their seats:
    1. Sinclair Flemming (P3, Paper Plastic Products)
    2. John Klein (White Bay Villas)
    3. Rochelle Lawrence (HR Solutions)
    4. Frank Mahoney (FAM Worldwide)
    5. Kenneth Scarlett (Lanx Lancis BVI)
The full slate of nominations are:
  • Shaina Smith (Interim Chairman) - Smith&Associates
  • Kevin Smith - Digicel
President of Business
  • Kevin Fahie - Caribbean Cellars
V. President of Business
  • Averad Penn - Caribbean Cellular Telephone
V. President of Hospitality
  • Douglas Riegels - Anegada Beach Club
  • Jane Tyrell - Nanny Cay Resort and Marina
  • Gaelle Maduro - Banco Popular
General Director
  • Andrew Ball - Marine Association of the BVI
  • Neil Cline - Koncepts Hospitality Consultants
  • Sean J. Palmer - Aromas Cigar & Martini Bar
  • Harella Wheatley - Anegada Reef Hotel
For more information regarding the Annual General Meeting and to register, please see


Scroll To Top